VOTE: Who wins the 2018 PL Darts?

Discussion in 'Dart News' started by SkySports RSS, May 11, 2018.

  1. SkySports RSS

    SkySports RSS New Member

    Michael van Gerwen, Michael Smith, Gary Anderson or Rob Cross will battle it out for the Premier League Darts title at the O2 Arena next week, but who do you think will come out on top? Vote below...

    Continue reading...

Share This Page