Premier League Darts: The Final Four

Discussion in 'Dart News' started by SkySports RSS, May 17, 2019.

  1. SkySports RSS

    SkySports RSS New Member

    Michael van Gerwen, Rob Cross, James Wade and Daryl Gurney will fight it out for the Premier League title at The O2 on Thursday, after one of the tightest league seasons in the competition's history came to a close in Leeds.

    Continue reading...

Share This Page