2019 ADO National Championships – Las Vegas

Discussion in 'ADO News' started by Steve Brown, Dec 14, 2018.

  1. Steve Brown

    Steve Brown Guest

    Please find below the complete list of players eligible to buy-in to the forthcoming ADO National Championships (Cricket and 501). These are being held in Las Vegas, in conjunction with the NODOR-Fleetwood Memorial Las Vegas Open.

    The National Cricket Championship is being held on Thursday, January 17, with the National 501 Championship held the next day. Eligibility is based on ADO National Rankings from 2017 and 2018. Entry into one National is $150, and $300 for both. Entry fees will be added to the event purses.

    Many apologies for the delay in posting the 2018 Rankings (many players were already eligible based on the 2017 Rankings). We will try to contact everyone personally ASAP, but in the meantime, if you see your name on the list, and are interested in competing, please contact ADO Office Manager Steve Brown.

    Please note that this is just the list of eligible players; many of these have qualified via the Playoff System, and several others have already confirmed participation.

    MEN 2017
    Joe Chaney Bruce Robbins Mike Neubert Chris Linkous
    Larry Butler Jim Fitzsimmons Eric Gregory Chris Lim
    Tom Sawyer J.D. Newman Wes Lippert Ron Gayman
    Leonard Gates Bill Anderson Jr Steve Chorba James Cotton
    Jim Widmayer Scott Estle Gene Walts Ken Camp
    Dave Walsh Charlie Harrison David Llerena Kevin Simonis
    Robbie Phillips Dayton Strawbridge Patrick Kithi Danny Baggish
    Darin Young Geoff Miller Chris Martin Randy Hvidt
    Kris Swift Jon Foreman Billy Dellarocca David Fatum
    James Kinney Morgan Dotson Jay Ogasian Jay Waugh
    Avery Barry Mike Foster Chuck Pankow Rob Showers
    Aaron Jalbert Eric Huhtala Russ Lyzak Ben Krajcer
    Tom Curtin Joe Huffman Joe Efter Jim Kelley
    Timmy Nicoll Josh Decker Elliot Milk Mark Cronin
    Danny Pace Alex Reyes Jeff Springer Mark Wolff
    Mike Rountree Jeff Roy Alex Spellman Scott Moran
    WOMEN 2017
    Paula Murphy Brittany Buzzell Carole Herriott Stacy Hemphill
    Lisa Ayers Melissa Jalbert Vicki Briggs Kelly Meares
    Stacey Pace Julie Phillips Angie Maxwell Jessica Cecava
    Cali West Laine Lyzak Kaylee Roy Lesley Jooseph
    Robin Curry Holly Young Nicole Rowell Kaytee Peek
    Sandy Hudson Jammie Campbell Corrine Davis Kirsten McCandless
    Brenda Roush Jennifer Lyzak Tracy Korodaj Char Daw
    Bette Cunningham Pam Briggs Linda Golden Heidi Channel
    Marlise Kiel Marie McHugh Tara Carrillo Jennifer Mounts
    Sandy Haas Tanja Bencic Stitches Preciado Carrie Keays
    Renee Ripol Shea Cole April Leonard Rochelle Holland
    Melissa Wright Dorothy Spencer Terry Godsoe Corrine Miller
    Patty Walz Tammy Kasperzick Stephanie Kramer Jill Horton
    Mary-M Satterfield Jennifer Cocchi Michelle Septak Kerri Munson
    Kay Hoover Valorie Olson Angela Rourke Ronda Daly
    Shannon Vitale Debbie Ivey Liz Munday Amy DeBruyne
    Jami Quick
    MEN 2018
    Kevin Luke Donnie Ramcharan Dom Pagnozzi Gene Kuhn
    Dan Naylor Ryan Schmonsees Luke Kollias Chris Hackett
    Steve Chorba Kevin Yasenchak Tucker Davey Steve Shuey
    Gary Brooks Ray Corbett III Bob Meininger Gary Kidd
    Broc Lawrence Daniel Hilsenbeck Chris White
    WOMEN 2018
    Rica Verano Heather Howard Ashly Graves Kim Fyock
    Jessie Fisher Sharon Morande Devyn Crough Angela Mills
    Jennifer Venter Jannette Dickerson Donna Lemieux Janice Swift
    Jennifer Weiss Tiffany Nieman Deanna Childs Jennifer Serr
    Jackie Quayle

    Continue reading...

Share This Page