2019 ADO National Championships – Las Vegas

Discussion in 'ADO News' started by Steve Brown, Nov 29, 2018.

  1. Steve Brown

    Steve Brown Guest

    The ADO National Championships (501 and Cricket) are fast approaching. As with the other National Championships this year, there are opportunities for players to “buy-in” to these events, should they not qualify via the playoff system.

    Players – men and women – who finished in the Top 64 of the final 2017 ADO Rankings can buy-in for $150 per event. Eligible players are listed below.

    In addition, players – men and women – who finish in the Top 64 of the final 2018 ADO National Rankings can buy-in for $150 per event. This list will be published in approximately two weeks time.

    Please note that these are just the list of eligible players. Many of these have qualified via the National Qualifiers, or from being a National Team Member, and others will qualify between now and the cutoff date.

    We will be trying to contact everybody personally, but if any of you wish to contact us first, please email Steve Brown at the ADO Office.

    MEN 2017
    Joe Chaney Bruce Robbins Mike Neubert Chris Linkous
    Larry Butler Jim Fitzsimmons Eric Gregory Chris Lim
    Tom Sawyer J.D. Newman Wes Lippert Ron Gayman
    Leonard Gates Bill Anderson Jr Steve Chorba James Cotton
    Jim Widmayer Scott Estle Gene Walts Ken Camp
    Dave Walsh Charlie Harrison David Llerena Kevin Simonis
    Robbie Phillips Dayton Strawbridge Patrick Kithi Danny Baggish
    Darin Young Geoff Miller Chris Martin Randy Hvidt
    Kris Swift Jon Foreman Billy Dellarocca David Fatum
    James Kinney Morgan Dotson Jay Ogasian Jay Waugh
    Avery Barry Mike Foster Chuck Pankow Rob Showers
    Aaron Jalbert Eric Huhtala Russ Lyzak Ben Krajcer
    Tom Curtin Joe Huffman Joe Efter Jim Kelley
    Timmy Nicoll Josh Decker Elliot Milk Mark Cronin
    Danny Pace Alex Reyes Jeff Springer Mark Wolff
    Mike Rountree Jeff Roy Alex Spellman Scott Moran
    WOMEN 2017
    Paula Murphy Brittany Buzzell Carole Herriott Stacy Hemphill
    Lisa Ayers Melissa Jalbert Vicki Briggs Kelly Meares
    Stacey Pace Julie Phillips Angie Maxwell Jessica Cecava
    Cali West Laine Lyzak Kaylee Roy Lesley Jooseph
    Robin Curry Holly Young Nicole Rowell Kaytee Peek
    Sandy Hudson Jammie Campbell Corrine Davis Kirsten McCandless
    Brenda Roush Jennifer Lyzak Tracy Korodaj Char Daw
    Bette Cunningham Pam Briggs Linda Golden Heidi Channel
    Marlise Kiel Marie McHugh Tara Carrillo Jennifer Mounts
    Sandy Haas Tanja Bencic Stitches Preciado Carrie Keays
    Renee Ripol Shea Cole April Leonard Rochelle Holland
    Melissa Wright Dorothy Spencer Terry Godsoe Corrine Miller
    Patty Walz Tammy Kasperzick Stephanie Kramer Jill Horton
    Mary-M Satterfield Jennifer Cocchi Michelle Septak Kerri Munson
    Kay Hoover Valorie Olson Angela Rourke Ronda Daly
    Shannon Vitale Debbie Ivey Liz Munday Amy DeBruyne
    Jami Quick

    Continue reading...

Share This Page